Our Board of Examiners

Below are the names of the individuals who sacrificed time and family to review and provide helpful feedback to the organizations that submitted an application for the Senate Productivity and Quality Award. These persons comprise the esteemed membership of our Board of Examiners. We post their names here in recognition of the significant investment in the work of SPQA in facilitating organizational improvement.

Thank you all for your tremendous commitment, energy and insight.

AnneMarie Ferraro Clyneice Chaney Helena Machado Joni Mixon Kimberly Bond
Beth Edwards Eric Malloy Henri Haskell José Perez Martínez Michael Patterson
Candice Brown Harold Hanson Jim Nelson Joe Sprangel Nyrma Soffel


Anita Satterlee Clyneice Chaney Jim Nelson Kurt Schoch Tamera Fields Parsons
AnneMarie Ferraro Eric Fletcher Joni Mixon Lucresha Murphy-Tate Victoria McNamee
Barbara Farrington Garrett Heath Jose Perez-Martinez Margaret Britt  
Beth Edwards Helena Machado Kate Bradshaw Mike Novak  
Bob Williams Henri Haskell Kimberly Bond Ronald Clary  
Cheryl Anne Colton Jacob Parcell Kristen Sisaithong Ronnie Peyton  



Beth Edwards Eric Malloy Jim Nelson Michael Novak Veronica Gordon
Camille Thornton Fonda Vera Jim Neuburger Miriram Kmetzo Victoria McNamee
Clyneice Chaney Jacob Parcell JoAnn Britt Richard Verrill Yohaira Muniz-Sanchez
Dauphine Williams James Spengler Kimberly Bond Ronnie Peyton Zyad Ads
Donna Petrus Jeff Lucas Kristen Sisaithong Taneshia Jones  
Amanda Yanez Charlene Bridges Helena Machado Kevin Wright Mike Novak
Andy Baan Claudia Butler Henri Haskell Kimberly Bond Phillip St. Ours
Angela Bandy Clyneice Chaney James Spengler Marcia Harrington Rao Sukumar
Audris Ford Eric Fletcher Jim Neuburger Matt Smith Steve Bonk 
Barbara Farrington Eric Malloy JoAnne Britt Mike Belter Tina Moreau
Camille Thornton Garret Heath Kelly Gilfillen  Mike Moreau