Our Board of Examiners

Below are the names of the individuals who sacrificed time and family to review and provide helpful feedback to the organizations that submitted an application for the Senate Productivity and Quality Award. These persons comprise the esteemed membership of our Board of Examiners. We post their names here in recognition of the significant investment in the work of SPQA in facilitating organizational improvement.

Thank you all for your tremendous commitment, energy and insight.

Zyad Ads Beth Edwards Jeff Lucas Jim Neuburger Kristen Sisaithong
Kim Bond Veronica Gordon Victoria McNamee Jacob Parcell James Spengler
JoAnn Britt Taneshia Jones Jim Nelson Donna Petrus Camille Thornton
Clyneice Chaney Miriram Kmetzo Michael Novak Ronnie Peyton Fonda Vera


Andy Baan JoAnne Britt Kelly Gilfillen  Mike Moreau James Spengler
Angela Bandy Claudia Butler Garret Heath Tina Moreau Phillip St. Ours
Mike Belter Clyneice Chaney Marcia Harrington Jim Neuburger Camille Thornton
Kim Bond Barbara Farrington Henrisa Haskell Mike Novak Kevin Wright
Steve Bonk  Eric Fletcher Helena Machado Rao Sukumar Amanda Yanez
Charlene Bridges Audris Ford Eric Malloy Matt Smith